top of page
  • Writer's pictureMorris Mims

Does rapper Boosie Badazz Have Foul Breath?

A female fan is going viral for claiming that Boosie Badazz got her kicked out of a club due to her comments about his bad breath.

Boosie Badazz is facing criticism on social media following a woman's claim that she clashed with him and his security after expressing concerns about his hygiene.


He got mad, so he sent security up there,” she claimed on social media. “They come to get me [and] I’m like, ‘Dang.’ Look how small [I am]. I didn’t even do anything. Like, your breath was stank, but because I told you your breath was stank, you got me kicked out the club? I’m never going to nothing else."

This all allegedy happend on Independence Day at the club King Of Diamonds (KOD) where the "Set It Off" rapper was appearing.


According to the woman in question, she and Boosie had an interaction, during which she claims she told him his breath stinks.


Although the video the woman shared about the incident doesn't show their supposed talk, Boosie can be seen looking angrily at the woman just before the video suddenly stops.

"Your breath was stank. But because I told you your breath was stank, you got me kicked out the club. I’m never going to nothing else.” The woman expressed.


While Boosie Badazz hasn't responded to the accusation yet, Twitter users quickly caught on to the story. “Know he sent his security to go get him a pack of gum right after that,” one user wrote in a tweet to which another replied, “Bruh who knew Boosie had trench mouth"


Comments


bottom of page